Sen. Uche Ekwunife (IYOM), PhD

Chairman Senate Committee on Science and Technology, National Assembly, Abuja

Sen. Betty Apiafi

Chairman Senate Committee on Women Affairs, National Assembly, Abuja

Prof. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami)

Honourable Minister of Communications & Digital Economy

H.E Dame Paulline Tallen

The Honourable Minister of Women Affairs

Mrs. Moni Udoh

The Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Science Technology and Innovations (FMSTI)

Prof. Onaolapo Francisca Oladipo

The Vice Chancellor, Thomas Adewumi University (TAU), Oko, Kwara State

Chief Henry Ikechukwu Ikoh

Honourable Minister of State, Federal Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovations

Dr. Wunmi Hassan

CEO High Tech Centre for Nigerian Women and Youths

Mrs. Blessing Ambrose

MD Beam TV Compere/Co MC